MINISTRY LEADERSHIP

 
ELDERS
 
Mac Threinen, Jim Tschumper, Scott Bunke, Curtis Pratt
 
 
 
 
STAFF
Mac Threinen

Mac Threinen

Lead Pastor

mthreinen@radiantwinona.com

Kathy Young

Kathy Young

Associate Pastor of Teaching & Groups

kyoung@radiantwinona.com

Katie Bobier

Katie Bobier

Director of Children's Ministry

kbobier@radiantwinona.com

Tracey Threinen

Tracey Threinen

Director of The Bridge College Ministry

tthreinen@radiantwinona.com

Gayle Nottleman

Gayle Nottleman

Director of Music Worship

gnottleman@radiantwinona.com

Carissa Chin

Carissa Chin

Office Administrator

office@radiantwinona.com